When selecting a track to add to the play queue there are three options -
For some reason if you select play now it clears the whole play queue. I have done this many times by accident. This is frustrating if you’ve spent time amassing a sizeable list only to have it deleted.
If you want to delete an entire play queue you have that option in the three dot menu on the play queue page.
Can the play now option simply play that selected track immediately without deleting the whole play queue please?